With your passport the world is yours! (as the government pamphlet that came with my passport states)

passport

 

PASSPORT IS HERE!!!!! I didn’t check the mail until today because this weekend was busy. A lovely end to a great weekend. I’m so happy. Although where I wanted to go (Thailand) is currently in political turmoil, the world is now my oyster. And I’m so excited to see the possibilities. I keep seeing photos from friends around the globe and I want to go to each place. But in due time all those will open for me. For right now I’m focusing on volunteering and getting a job and saving some money in order to take this world that is mine (thank you government pamphlet 🙂 ).

 

And in other news here is the unveiling of my first tattoo.. Yes I said first.. I am already in talks for my next one.

 

Leave a Reply

