Trying to remain calm…

No it’s not a huge crisis that brings me to this place. However, it is moderately disheartening.  All these photos that I have been taking lately. This way to capture all this beauty around me. And not only that but to create art through it is now on a corrupted sd card my camera, phone, computer, laptop and tablet won’t recognize exists. OMG!!!!! Just trying to calm my brain down to a place I can try to recover it. I was in the middle of a beautiful sunset reflected on a river . And it just stopped and said the card was removed. Anyone have experience with this ???

Leave a Reply

