“Silence is loud…” Nothing Is Innocent Now ~ Over the Rhine

I am realizing that right about now I should have already written about my orientation experience from last Friday. At this point it feels more like I’m avoiding it which is frustrating to me. I think it’s because it was so powerful, that I want to be able to write it down in a way that I fully remember everything. But in waiting,  I’m not doing anything which is even more frustrating.

So I shall put this is as a place holder until I can finally come to grips with what I want to write. Honestly, if I could somehow magically translate everything that was said into one poetic thought….. Ok brain, do your stuff. And go..

Nope nada. Really I know it’s in there just dying to be written down. Maybe I should try the old fashioned pen and paper.

 

Leave a Reply

