passport shall be utilized…

Finally booked a trip overseas. Lol
Yay!!! 
Been a long time coming but the world is finally open unto me and it shall be explored!!

My friend and I went and figured out the flights and destinations and have booked the tickets.  Now we just need to do the accommodations and the train tickets.  But I can’t wait. 

It’s scary and nerve-racking but so exciting!! 

I feel I should be more eloquent with my entry about this since this has been coming since last year.  I need to find my checklist of all the things I wanted to accomplish and see how many have actually gotten checked off.  I think the only one that hasn’t was going back to school for my masters and reading Walden lol.

…..  Hmmmmm….  Where is that list?  Lol

OK passport….  Get ready to get your stamps!!

Update : just checked the date on when I received my passport June 8 lol

6 thoughts on “passport shall be utilized…

Leave a Reply

